Contact

Managing Authority

Ministry of Regional Development and Public Works of the Republic of Bulgaria
Directorate of Territorial Cooperation Management

Sofia 1000, Bulgaria

“Stefan Karadzha” str. № 9

http://www.mrrb.government.bg/

 

INTERREG-IPA CBC Programmes Department

Margarita Velcheva

tel. +359 2 9405 375

MVelcheva@mrrb.government.bg

 

Gergana Ivanova
tel. +359 2 9405 565

G.Ivanova@mrrb.government.bg

 

Zhivko Kalenov

tel. +359 2 9405 568

ZhKalenov@mrrb.government.bg

 

Legislation and Irregularity Department

Stanislav Dilkovski

tel. +359 2 9405 593

SDilkovski@mrrb.government.bg

 

Irena Georgieva- Deneva

tel. +359 2 9405 543

IDeneva@mrrb.government.bg

 

Financial management and control Department

Krasimira Stoyanova-Peykova

tel. +359 2 9405 578

KStoyanova@mrrb.government.bg

 

Joint Secretariat - main office Kyustendil

Kyustendil  2500, "Marin Drinov" Str. № 7
tel/fax: +359 (0)78 55 11 83/5; 078 58 01 01
fax: +359 (0)78 55 11 85
e-mail:  jtsipakyustendil@gmail.com

 

Staff

Nikolay Dochev - Head of Joint Secretariat

e-mail: NDochev@mrrb.government.bg    tel.+359 (0)78 58 01 01

Toni Jakimovski - Communication Officer

e-mail: TJakimovski@mrrb.government.bg   tel.+359 (0)78 55 11 83

Emiliya Stoyanova - Project Management Expert

e-mail: EMStoyanova@mrrb.government.bg    tel.+359 (0)78 52 00 68

Nevyana Yonova -  Investment Monitoring Expert

e-mail: neviana.yonova@mrrb.government.bg   tel.+359 (0)78 55 11 85

Nikolay Spasov - Monitoring & Financial Expert

e-mail: NSpasov@mrrb.government.bg    tel.+359 (0)78 52 00 73

 

Joint Secretariat  - branch office Strumitsa

Strumica, 2400 NN Blagoja Muceto street fl.2
Army House (City Park) Strumica
tel: + 389 (0)34 330 331
fax: + 389 (0)330 331
email: jtsipakyustendil@gmail.com 

 

Staff

Irena Babamova-Stoycheva - Project Management Expert

e-mail: irenababamova@gmail.com    tel.+389 (0)34 330 331

Tanja Tasheva-Palifrova - Project Management Expert

e-mail: tanjatashevapalifrova@gmail.com      tel.+389 (0)34 330 331

 

National Authority
Ministry of Local Self-Government of Republic of Macedonia

Skopje 1000, 54 Kiril i Metodi street
Tel: +389 (0) 2 3 216 134
Fax: +389 (0) 2 3 216 134
http://www.mls.gov.mk/